minderlong.blogg.se

Order quickbooks desktop for mac 2016
Order quickbooks desktop for mac 2016




order quickbooks desktop for mac 2016

In the Bank Feeds menu, it should be similar like this where I can customize the columns. Check Register: I need to be able to customize the columns here, add customer:job or class without having to go to SPLIT… also get rid of the pesky defaulting a check number un the REF columns which I have to delete every time when I am putting non-check bank-debits. When creating a new item in an Invoice, it would create a Other Charge pointing to the first Income Account in the COA, etc… you get the point… CTRL+L when you are not in a transaction window, should go to Item Listģ. If I am in the check register and I am creating a new account, CTRL+ENTER would automatically would add an expense account. For example, if I am creating a New name under Write Check, CTRL+ENTER would do a QuickAdd+Vendor automatically, instead of asking me those two questions. Shortcuts: there should be shortcuts for EVERYTHING like Bills, vendor center, journal entries, etc… But the MOST important Shortcut we need is a CONTEXTUAL shortcut that gets activated using CTRL+ENTER. I would love a check-box inside batch enter that says “Auto Create Vendor” which basically automatically creates the vendor upon save instead of having to add new each time.Ģ. We need to be able to Batch Enter Sales Orders, Estimates, Purchase Orders, and most importantly: JOURNAL ENTRIES. Also be able to paste multiple lines with the same Date and transaction number which QuickBooks should recognize as the same transaction. Batch Enter Transactions: Need the ability to paste multiple lines in the SPLIT box for importing a single transaction with multiple lines… I think this was the intension, but doesn’t work somehow.

order quickbooks desktop for mac 2016

These are the most crucial areas I would like to see improvements in future versions of QuickBooks Desktop in 2016 or 2017…ġ.






Order quickbooks desktop for mac 2016